Group of people outside
ways to give

Corporate giving

Your partnership is bigger than cancer

The Canadian Cancer Society believes in building partnerships with companies who are champions of the cause - companies that integrate their relationship with Canadian Cancer Society throughout their business, in their marketing channels and with their employees. No other cancer charity does what we do. When you partner with the Canadian Cancer Society, you help us fund and raise funds for life-changing support programs, ground-breaking research and advocacy efforts that help all Canadians live healthier lives.

Contact us at corporate@cancer.ca and discover ways to create brand recognition, loyalty and stand with a cause people are passionate about. We co-create partnerships that are built to succeed by solving specific business objectives for our partners with the added benefit of improving brand reputation by association with the Canadian Cancer Society.

People showing the daffodil pins in their palms

Sponsorships

Make an impact while strengthening your company’s profile in the communities that you live and work. Corporate sponsorships include naming or presenting rights of an event, space, or programs. Sponsorships provides brand visibility, targeted marketing, increased consumer perception, increased year-over-year sales and, increased reach with target audience Differentiate yourself from competitors!
People showing the daffodil pins in their palms

Cause marketing

Is your company looking to stand out?

Partner with the Canadian Cancer Society through a best-in-class cause marketing program and demonstrate your corporate values to your consumers. Sell a new or existing product or service in support of Canadian Cancer Society or, run a point-of-sale campaign at register or digital checkout.

Canadian Cancer Society focuses on building programs that can be meaningful as well as engaging with a portion of sales going directly to nearly 1 in 2 Canadians impacted by cancer in communities across Canada. 

Employee giving

Workplace giving is a great way to increase engagement and empower employees to support their community and causes they care about.

Canadian Cancer Society offers many ways for companies to get employees involved such as: offering payroll deductions, providing corporate matching gift opportunities, supporting paid volunteer days, participation in Canadian Cancer Society events or event committees, creating or hosting your own workplace events/fundraiser, and many more. Contact us today to find out how you can get involved.

Two women hugging

Corporate philanthropy

Want to make a donation in support of uniting and inspiring all Canadians to take control of cancer? Contact us to see how your donation can make an impact in our research, advocacy, and support programs.
Two women hugging
See how our corporate partners are making an impact in the lives of Canadians touched by cancer.

Groupe de personnes dehors
comment donner

Dons d'entreprise

Votre partenariat est plus grand que le cancer. 

La Société canadienne du cancer (SCC) croit aux partenariats avec des entreprises qui soutiennent la cause du cancer, qui intègrent la SCC dans l’ensemble de leurs activités, dans leur marketing et auprès de leurs employés. Aucun autre organisme de bienfaisance ne fait la même chose que nous. Lorsque vous devenez notre partenaire, vous nous aidez à amasser des fonds et à financer des programmes de soutien, des projets de recherche novateurs et des initiatives de défense de l’intérêt public qui aident les Canadiens à vivre plus sainement.

Contactez-nous à corporate@cancer.ca et découvrez des façons de favoriser la reconnaissance de votre marque, la fidélisation de vos clients et de vous associer à une cause qui passionne les gens. Nous créons conjointement des partenariats solides en fixant des objectifs d’affaires précis pour nos partenaires qui améliorent également leur image de marque en s’associant à la Société canadienne du cancer.

Des personnes montrant les épingles à jonquille dans leurs mains.

Parrainages

Ayez un impact tout en renforçant le profil de votre entreprise dans la communauté où vous vivez et travaillez. Le parrainage d’entreprise comprend le droit de nommer ou de présenter l’espace ou le programme d’un événement. Le parrainage offre une visibilité de la marque, un marketing ciblé, une meilleure perception du consommateur, une hausse des ventes année après année, et une plus grande portée du public cible. Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents!
Des personnes montrant les épingles à jonquille dans leurs mains.

Marketing de cause

Votre entreprise cherche-t-elle à se démarquer?

Associez-vous à la Société canadienne du cancer par l’entremise d’un programme de marketing de cause important et démontrez les valeurs de votre entreprise à vos consommateurs. Vendez un produit ou un service, nouveau ou existant, pour appuyer la Société canadienne du cancer ou organisez une campagne dans un point de vente, avec paiement à la caisse, ou en ligne.

La Société canadienne du cancer tente de créer des programmes importants et stimulants, dont une partie des ventes sera versée directement aux Canadiens touchés par le cancer, soit près d’un sur deux, dans les communautés d’un bout à l’autre du pays.    

Dons des employés

Le don en milieu de travail est un excellent moyen d’accroître l’engagement des employés et de leur permettre d’appuyer leur communauté et les causes qui leur tiennent à cœur.

La Société canadienne du cancer propose aux entreprises de nombreuses façons d’impliquer leurs employés : des retenues salariales, des programmes de jumelage de dons, des journées de bénévolat rémunérées, la participation à des événements ou à des comités de la Société canadienne du cancer, la création ou l’organisation d’événements ou de collectes de fonds sur leur lieu de travail, et bien plus encore. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour savoir comment vous pouvez vous impliquer.

Deux femmes s'embrassant

Philanthropie d’entreprise

Vous souhaitez faire un don pour mobiliser et inspirer tous les Canadiens à lutter contre le cancer? Contactez-nous pour savoir comment votre don peut avoir un impact sur nos programmes de recherche, de sensibilisation et de soutien.

Deux femmes s'embrassant
Jetez un œil à la façon dont nos partenaires d’entreprise ont un impact sur la vie des Canadiens touchés par le cancer.