Inspiration Partner

Canpar

As the Official Courier of the CIBC Run for the Cure and long-time supporter, Canpar Courier’s fleet of Run branded trucks is proud to facilitate the delivery of hundreds of thousands of items to Run sites across the country each year. On Run day, look out for Canpar Courier trucks and volunteers generously helping with water distribution, baggage check, and route marking. We are proud to continue our support with such a wonderful cause.

Dent-X

Dent-X Canada is a recognized leader in the medical dental supply industry.  With over a decade’s experience, they are uniquely positioned to answer the call and fill the needs of all Canadians, for high quality Canadian made personal protective equipment.  Dent-X Canada is proud to partner with the Canadian Cancer Society in supporting its efforts to help Canadians in need. Every time you buy a  Dent-X Canada mask, you are supporting the Canadian Cancer Society.

Dominion Blueline

Dominion Blueline Inc. is a proud supporter of Canadian Cancer Society and the breast cancer cause.

Blueline is a Canadian‐owned company that manufactures and distributes superior quality office products designed to help you be more efficient in your day to day life. Through its Pink Ribbon Collection, Blueline has developed products with pink and black covers that carry a stylized pink ribbon, as well as information about CCS and the breast cancer cause.

Blueline contributes 9% of net sales of their specially marked Pink Ribbon Collection planners, notebooks and desk calendars. 2021 marked the 14th year of partnership for Blueline in support of the breast cancer cause.

Kruger

Kruger Products has been making a difference in the lives of Canadian women and their families affected by breast cancer since 2004. Their financial contributions through this partnership help fund and make an impact in breast cancer research, education and awareness activities. Over the years, their support has continued to demonstrate their  passion and dedication to supporting women and their families in creating a future where no one fears breast cancer..
www.cashmere.ca
www.scotties.ca
www.purex.ca
www.spongetowels.ca

Mortgage Alliance

Mortgage Alliance is Canada’s premiere mortgage brokerage, offering Canadians the choice of many lenders, the convenience of on phone, online or in-person service and great counsel regarding all their financing needs.

Their 2,000 independent mortgage professionals from coast to coast provide more than 40,000 customers a year with personalized mortgage solutions, insurance and investment products.

The company's mission is to be recognized for the character of their people and be trusted for the quality of their brand.
 

WestJet

WestJet’s culture of caring extends beyond their aircraft and airports and into the community at large. As a proud supporter and the official airline of the CIBC Run for the Cure, WestJetters, their families and friends from across the country will come together to walk/run to raise funds for breast cancer research, education and awareness programs.

Are you interested in partnering with us?

Contact us at corporate@cancer.ca to see how your company can make a difference and show Canadians that life is bigger than cancer.

Partenaire source d’inspiration 

Canpar

À titre de fournisseur de services de messagerie officiel de la Course à la vie CIBC et partenaire de longue date, Canpar Courier est fier de fournir chaque année tout un parc de camions affichant le logo de la Cours,e afin de faciliter la livraison de centaines de milliers d’articles destinés aux sites de cette activité partout au pays. Le jour de la Course, repérez les camions ainsi que les bénévoles de Canpar qui aident généreusement à la distribution de l’eau, à la vérification des sacs et au balisage des parcours. Nous sommes fiers de continuer à appuyer une aussi bonne cause aussi extraordinaire.

Dent-X

Dent-X Canada est un chef de file reconnu dans l’industrie de l’approvisionnement médical et dentaire. Forte de plus d’une décennie d'expérience, la société est idéalement positionnée pour répondre à la demande et satisfaire les besoins de tous les Canadiens en matière d’équipement de protection personnel de haute qualité fabriqué au Canada. Dent-X Canada est un fier partenaire de la Société canadienne du cancer et apporte son soutien pour aider les Canadiens dans le besoin. Chaque fois que vous faites l’achat d’un masque de Dent-X Canada, vous appuyez la Société canadienne du cancer.

Dominion Blueline

Dominion Blueline Inc. est un fier partenaire de la Société canadienne du cancer et de la cause du cancer du sein.

Blueline est une entreprise canadienne qui produit et distribue des articles de bureau de qualité supérieure conçus pour aider les gens à être plus efficaces dans leur quotidien. Pour sa collection Ruban Rose, Blueline a conçu des produits aux couvertures roses et noires arborant un ruban rose stylisé ainsi que des informations sur la SCC et la cause du cancer du sein.

Blueline fait don de 9 % du produit net de la vente de ses agendas, carnets et sous-mains de la collection Ruban Rose.  2021 marque le 14e anniversaire du partenariat avec Blueline au soutien de la cause du cancer du sein.

Kruger Products

Les Produits Kruger améliore la vie des Canadiennes et de leurs familles touchées par le cancer du sein depuis 2004. Leur appui financier dans le cadre de ce partenariat contribue à financer et avoir un impact sur les activités de recherche, de prévention et de sensibilisation au cancer du sein. Au fil des ans, leur soutien continue de faire preuve de la passion et du dévouement avec lesquels ils aident les femmes et leurs familles à créer un avenir où personne n’aura à craindre le cancer du sein.

www.cashmere.ca
www.scotties.ca
www.purex.ca
www.spongetowels.ca

Mortgage Alliance

Mortgage Alliance est la plus importante agence de courtage hypothécaire au Canada, offrant aux Canadiens le choix de nombreux prêteurs, la commodité du service par téléphone, en ligne ou en personne et un service conseil concernant tous leurs besoins de financement.

Leurs 2000 professionnels en prêts hypothécaires indépendants de partout au pays fournissent leurs services à plus de 40 000 clients par année avec des solutions hypothécaires personnalisées, des produits d'assurance et d’investissement.

La mission de Mortgage Alliance est d'être reconnue pour leur culture d’entreprise et par la notoriété de leur marque.
 

WestJet

La culture de bienveillance de Westjet rayonne au-delà de leurs avions et des aéroports pour s’étendre à la communauté en général. En tant que fier commanditaire et transporteur aérien officiel de la Course à la vie CIBC de la Société canadienne du cancer, les clients, leurs familles et leurs amis de partout au pays se rassembleront pour marcher/courir dans le but d’amasser des fonds pour la recherche sur le cancer du sein, ainsi que pour des programmes d’information et de sensibilisation à ce dernier.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur un partenariat avec la Société canadienne du cancer? 

Communiquez avec nous à corporate@cancer.ca afin de voir comment votre entreprise peut faire une différence et montrer aux Canadiens que la vie est plus grande que le cancer.