partnerships

Excellence Partner

KitchenAid

KitchenAid has now been a proud supporter of the breast cancer cause for over 17 years. Since 2002 KitchenAid has contributed over $5 million through the Cook for the Cure program and sales of their Pink Portables, including the iconic Raspberry Ice Stand Mixer.

KitchenAid is the title sponsor of the Eat to the Beat event. Eat to the Beat is a mecca for urban foodies who come to experience the best Ontario’s culinary scene has to offer. It’s the only event in Canada that exclusively features the talent of 60 female chefs – women supporting women through the challenges that come with a breast cancer diagnosis.

Visit www.cookforthecure.ca to learn more about the KitchenAid Cook for the Cure program.

Golf Canada

Golf Fore the Cure is a partnership between Golf Canada and the Canadian Cancer Society that aims to engage women in the sport of golf while raising funds for the breast cancer cause. Through this program golfers across Canada plan, coordinate and host fundraising event or tournaments anywhere the game is played (golf courses, driving ranges, mini putt facilities, etc.), as long as it involves swinging a golf club. Golf Fore the Cure has grown to be the country’s largest grassroots golf program for women. 

Since 2003, Golf Fore the Cure events have raised more than $7.1 million for groundbreaking breast cancer research, and for programs and services to help women with breast cancer and their families cope.
 

Federated health

Federated Health Charities Corporation is a coalition of provincially-based charities in Ontario dedicated to raising funds for its members within the Ontario Public Service that will support health education and awareness, medical research, and client and patient services.

The Federated Health Charities Campaign is a workplace charitable campaign that allows members of the Ontario Public Service (OPS) across Ontario to support up to 21 health charities through payroll deductions, donations and special events.

Canadian Cancer Society is the longest standing member of Federated Health Charities and is proud to be amongst the 21 health charities. 

Are you interested in partnering with us?

Contact us at corporate@cancer.ca to see how your company can make a difference and show Canadians that life is bigger than cancer.

Partenaire par excellence

KitchenAid

KitchenAid appuie fièrement la cause du cancer du sein depuis maintenant plus de 17 ans. Depuis 2002, KitchenAid a versé plus de 5 millions de dollars à la cause grâce au programme Cuisiner pour la vie et à la vente de ses produits roses, dont le batteur sur socle iconique Artisan framboise givrée.

KitchenAid est la titre de commanditaire principal de l’événement Eat to the Beat. Cet événement est un incontournable pour tous les citadins passionnés de cuisine, qui viennent ici pour vivre ce que la scène culinaire de l’Ontario a de mieux à offrir. C’est le seul événement au Canada qui met exclusivement en lumière le talent de 60 femmes chefs de cuisine – des femmes qui appuient d’autres femmes à surmonter les défis associés à un diagnostic de cancer du sein.
Visitez le site www.cookforthecure.ca pour en savoir plus sur le programme Cuisiner pour la vie KitchenAid.

Apprenez-en plus : www.cookforthecure.ca

Golf Canada

Vert la guérison, issu du partenariat entre Golf Canada et la Société canadienne du cancer, vise à stimuler la participation féminine à la pratique du golf et à recueillir des fonds pour appuyer la cause du cancer du sein. Le programme permet aux golfeuses à travers le pays de planifier, coordonner et organiser des tournois ou autres événements de collecte de fonds partout où il est possible de jouer au golf (parcours de golf, terrains d’exercice, installations de mini-golf, etc.). Vert la guérison est devenu le plus important programme de golf populaire pour femmes. 

Depuis 2003, les événements Vert la guérison ont permis de recueillir 7,1 millions de dollars pour appuyer la recherche novatrice sur le cancer, ainsi que les programmes et services pour aider les femmes atteintes du cancer du sein et leurs familles à y faire face.

Federated Health

La société Federated Health Charities est un regroupement d’organismes de bienfaisance ontariens ayant pour mission de recueillir des fonds pour ses membres au sein de la fonction publique de l’Ontario, qui serviront à soutenir les programmes de prévention et de sensibilisation à la santé, la recherche médicale, et les services aux clients et aux patients.

Federated Health Charities Campaign est une campagne de bienfaisance en milieu de travail qui permet à ses membres en Ontario d'appuyer jusqu’à 21 organismes de bienfaisance au moyen de retenues salariales, de dons et d'événements spéciaux.

La Société canadienne du cancer est le membre le plus ancien de la société Federated Health Charities et est fière de compter parmi les 21 organismes de bienfaisance en santé.